- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.86, highest price: € 4.71, average price: € 1.90
1
Blessed are the Cheesemakers - Sarah-Kate Lynch
Order
at awesomebooks.com
£ 1.88
(aprox. € 2.09)
Shipment: € 3.32
Order
Sarah-Kate Lynch:

Blessed are the Cheesemakers - used book

ISBN: 9780552771030

Blessed are Corrie and Fee, for theirs is the kingdom of the world's tastiest farmhouse cheese. Tucked away in a corner of Ireland, the lifelong friends turn out batch after batch of perf… More...

No. 9780552771030. Shipping costs:3, 3-5 Days. (EUR 3.32)
2
Blessed are The Cheesemakers. - Lynch, Sarah-Kate
Order
at ZVAB.com
€ 0.99
Shipment: € 2.95
Order

Lynch, Sarah-Kate:

Blessed are The Cheesemakers. - used book

2003, ISBN: 0552771031

[EAN: 9780552771030], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [SC: 2.95], [PU: London, Black Swan,], NOVEL, ROMAN; LITERATUR; BELLETRISTIK; UNTERHALTUNG; GESC, Jacket, 319 pp, antiquarisch gut erh… More...

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 2.95 Antiquariat Buchhandel Daniel Viertel, Limburg an der Lahn, HE, Germany [8723511] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
3
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.02
(aprox. € 0.86)
Shipment: € 12.51
Order
Sarah-Kate Lynch:
Blessed Are The Cheesemakers - Paperback

2003

ISBN: 9780552771030

Black Swan, 2003. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy. Please note the Image in this listing is a stoc… More...

Shipping costs: EUR 12.51 Anybook Ltd
4
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 0.96
(aprox. € 0.86)
Shipment: € 5.89
Order
Sarah-Kate Lynch:
Blessed Are The Cheesemakers - Paperback

2003, ISBN: 9780552771030

Black Swan, 2003. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Black Swan, 2003

Shipping costs: EUR 5.89 Anybook Ltd
5
Blessed are the cheesemakers - Sarah-Kate Lynch
Order
at Livrenpoche.com
€ 4.71
Order
Sarah-Kate Lynch:
Blessed are the cheesemakers - new book

ISBN: 0552771031

Médias > Livres > Roman Black swan, [PU: Corgi]

2 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten; Lieferung nur nach D., plus shipping costs Lirvrenpoche.com

Details of the book
Blessed are the Cheesemakers

No, not a fresh take on Monty Python's )Life Of Brian( but a slice of sexy, romantic fiction with a foodie theme - in the tradition of Joanne Harris, Lily Prior and Laura Esquivel. A feel-good tale of love, life and Irish dairymaids.

Details of the book - Blessed are the Cheesemakers


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780552771030
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0552771031
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2003
Publisher: Black Swan

Book in our database since 2007-06-13T16:05:18-04:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2020-08-26T13:48:03-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 0552771031

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-552-77103-1, 978-0-552-77103-0


< to archive...