- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.84, highest price: € 16.99, average price: € 8.90
1
Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write about Their Inner Lives - John Nikkah
Order
at Indigo.ca
C$ 24.95
(aprox. € 16.37)
Order
John Nikkah:

Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write about Their Inner Lives - new book

ISBN: 9780312262808

John Nikkah asked one simple question: What do the boys think? From the best-selling Ophelia Speaks to the girl power movement, teenage girls are speaking their minds and having their du… More...

new Free shipping on orders above $25. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

  -
2
Our Boys Speak : Adolescent Boys Write about Their Inner Lives - John Nikkah
Order
at Thriftbooks.com
$ 3.99
(aprox. € 3.44)
Order

John Nikkah:

Our Boys Speak : Adolescent Boys Write about Their Inner Lives - used book

ISBN: 0312262809

John Nikkah asked one simple question: What do the boys think? From the best-selling Ophelia Speaks to the "girl power" movement, teenage girls are speaking their minds and having their d… More...

used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

  -
3
Our Boys Speak - Nikkah, John
Order
at ebooks.com
$ 7.99
(aprox. € 6.88)
Order
Nikkah, John:
Our Boys Speak - new book

ISBN: 9780312262808

John Nikkah asked one simple question: What do the boys think? From the best-selling Ophelia Speaks to the "girl power" movement, teenage girls are speaking their minds and having their … More...

Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

  -
Paid advertisement
4
Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write About Their Inner Lives
Order
at Indigo.ca
C$ 25.95
(aprox. € 16.99)
Order
Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write About Their Inner Lives - new book

ISBN: 9780312262808

John Nikkah asked one simple question: What do the boys think? From the best-selling Ophelia Speaks to the "girl power" movement, teenage girls are speaking their minds and having their d… More...

new in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

5
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.00
(aprox. € 0.84)
Shipment: € 5.85
Order
John Nikkah:
Our Boys Speak - Paperback

ISBN: 9780312262808

St. Martin's Griffin. Paperback. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible … More...

Shipping costs: EUR 5.85

Discover Books

Details of the book
Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write About Their Inner Lives

In the tradition of "Real Boys" and "Raising Cain", this painfully honest book looks at the teen years in America, going straight to the heart of adolescent problems today and allowing teen boys to gauge, in their own words, the hopes and fears about coming of age during these turbulent times. (Parenting)

Details of the book - Our Boys Speak: Adolescent Boys Write About Their Inner Lives


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780312262808
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0312262809
Paperback
Publishing year: 2000
Publisher: GRIFFIN
192 Pages
Weight: 0,263 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-11-19T07:03:31-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2021-03-17T02:15:30-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 0312262809

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-312-26280-9, 978-0-312-26280-8


< to archive...