Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.91, highest price: € 12.49, average price: € 4.31
...
Winterdance: the Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Gary Paulsen
(*)
Gary Paulsen:
Winterdance: the Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Paperback

ISBN: 9780156001458

Paperback, [PU: Cengage Learning EMEA], In the tradition of Jack London, Gary Paulsen presents an unforgettable account of his participation in the 1,100-mile-long dogsled race called the "Iditarod". For 17 days, Paulsen and his team of dogs endured blinding wind, snowstorms, moose attacks, and more--yet relentlessly pushed on to the end. "The best author of man-against-nature adventures writing today".--Publishers Weekly., True Stories Of Heroism, Endurance & Survival, Dogs As Pets, Winter Sports

BookDepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Paulsen, Gary
(*)
Paulsen, Gary:
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - used book

ISBN: 9780156001458

ID: 9780156001458

In the tradition of Jack London, Gary Paulsen presents an unforgettable account of his participation in the 1,100-mile-long dogsled race called the "Iditarod". For 17 days, Paulsen and his team of dogs endured blinding wind, snowstorms, moose attacks, and more--yet relentlessly pushed on to the end. "The best author of man-against-nature adventures writing today".--Publishers Weekly. Media > Book, [PU: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich]

BetterWorldBooks.com
used in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Gary Paulsen
(*)
Gary Paulsen:
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - used book

ISBN: 9780156001458

ID: 1245435707

Harvest Books. Used - Good. A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price! some highlighting All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More Than Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business., Harvest Books

Biblio.co.uk
More Than Words Inc.
Shipping costs: EUR 17.83
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Gebr. - Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod
(*)
Gebr. - Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - used book

1995, ISBN: 9780156001458

ID: 08e1a81dc8e92adeb98a36be4a0f90c2

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 13.10.19 05:04:03 Binding: Taschenbuch, Label: Mariner Books, Publisher: Mariner Books, NumberOfItems: 1, PackageQuantity: 1, medium: Taschenbuch, numberOfPages: 272, publicationDate: 1995-02-17, authors: Gary Paulsen, languages: english, ISBN: 0156001454 B├╝cher, Gary Paulsen

medimops.de
Nr. M00156001454UsedGood. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Gary Paulsen
(*)
Gary Paulsen:
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod - Paperback

ISBN: 9780156001458

ID: 1258177195

Harvest Books. Paperback. POOR. Noticeably used book. Heavy wear to cover. Pages contain marginal notes, underlining, and or highlighting. Possible ex library copy, with all the markings/stickers of that library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, and dust jackets may not be included., Harvest Books

Biblio.co.uk
Discover Books
Shipping costs: EUR 6.33
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod

In the tradition of Jack London, Gary Paulsen presents an unforgettable account of his participation in the 1,100-mile-long dogsled race called the "Iditarod". For 17 days, Paulsen and his team of dogs endured blinding wind, snowstorms, moose attacks, and more--yet relentlessly pushed on to the end. "The best author of man-against-nature adventures writing today".--Publishers Weekly.

Details of the book - Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780156001458
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0156001454
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 1995
Publisher: HARVEST BOOKS
272 Pages
Weight: 0,340 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-06-04T01:30:14-04:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2019-10-15T10:55:25-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 0156001454

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-15-600145-4, 978-0-15-600145-8


< to archive...