English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.75 €, highest price: 1.99 €, average price: 1.12 €
Midnight's Daughter - Chance, Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance, Karen:
Midnight's Daughter - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0141039515

ID: 15131648515

[EAN: 9780141039510], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Penguin], Creasing to cover, Creasing to spine. Sligthly warped. " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
The Orchard Bookshop., Hayes, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 3.41
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Midnight's Daughter - Karen Chance
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Karen Chance:
Midnight's Daughter - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780141039510

ID: 644001280

Penguin, 2008. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Penguin, 2008

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 7.01
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Midnight's Daughter - Chance, Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance, Karen:
Midnight's Daughter - used book

ISBN: 9780141039510

ID: 799898206

Good. A good clean tightly bound book with a little wear to cover.

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Cornish Trader
Shipping costs: EUR 8.45
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
midnight's daughter - Chance Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance Karen:
midnight's daughter - used book

ISBN: 9780141039510

ID: _mp_used11671539

Chance Karen (Auteur) - Livre, [PU: Penguin Books]

Used or antiquarian book Fnac.com
Nr. 11671539 Shipping costs:Etat correct, 1, FR, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Midnight's Daughter - Chance, Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance, Karen:
Midnight's Daughter - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780141039510

ID: 221218

Penguin, 2008., 384 Seiten Taschenbuch

Used or antiquarian book ZVAB.com
Versandantiquariat Felix Mücke
Shipping costs: EUR 2.50
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Midnight's Daughter

First in a new urban fantasy series featuring a beautiful and powerful half-vampire, which will appeal to fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Anne Rice.

Details of the book - Midnight's Daughter


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141039510
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141039515
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: PENGUIN GROUP
Weight: 0,200 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 28.11.2008 20:32:11
Book found last time on 02.11.2016 19:28:06
ISBN/EAN: 0141039515

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-14-103951-5, 978-0-14-103951-0


< to archive...
Related books