. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 5.42 €, highest price: 13.29 €, average price: 10.24 €
My Experimental Life. Mensch, bist du dick geworden!, englische Ausgabe - A. J. Jacobs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
A. J. Jacobs:
My Experimental Life. Mensch, bist du dick geworden!, englische Ausgabe - new book

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: c8b59c69cea1004b716518b13e56adfa

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica . For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet.In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty' , to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife).Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Bücher / Belletristik / Romane & Erzählungen / Historische Romane & Erzählungen, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

New book Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff1c6b9d9cc0937f362ae Shipping costs:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 6 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Experimental Life - Jacobs, A J
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jacobs, A J:
My Experimental Life - new book

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 607725

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica . For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet. In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty' , to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife). Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Humor Humor eBook, Random House

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Experimental Life
book is out-of-stock
(*)
My Experimental Life - new book

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 9780099547426

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire "Encyclopedia Britannica". For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet. In "My Experimental Life" Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife). Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, "The Guinea Pig Diaries" will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Humour books, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

New book Wordery.com
Nr. Shipping costs:, 3 days (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Experimental Life
book is out-of-stock
(*)
My Experimental Life - new book

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 9780099547426

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire "Encyclopedia Britannica". For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet. In "My Experimental Life" Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife). Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, "The Guinea Pig Diaries" will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Books, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

New book Wordery.com
Nr. Shipping costs:, 3 days (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Experimental Life - A. J. Jacobs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
A. J. Jacobs:
My Experimental Life - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 11450700

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Arrow Books Ltd]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
My Experimental Life
Author:

Jacobs, A. J.

Title:

My Experimental Life

ISBN:

A new collection of outrageous and hilarious experiments, from the author of "The Year Of Living Biblically" and "The Know-It All". Will appeal to fans of Danny Wallace and Jon Ronson.

Details of the book - My Experimental Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780099547426
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0099547422
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Random House UK Ltd
236 Pages
Weight: 0,246 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 27.05.2010 16:37:30
Book found last time on 21.07.2017 16:23:59
ISBN/EAN: 0099547422

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-954742-2, 978-0-09-954742-6


< to archive...
Related books