English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.92 €, highest price: 13.95 €, average price: 6.17 €
The Catnappers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Catnappers - new book

ISBN: 9780007137268

A beautifully written novel with long-lasting friendship at its heart and two elderly women search for their missing cat, and uncover a mystery at the same time. In the genre of such classics as Tom's Midnight Garden and The Secret Garden. Two old ladies living in a tall old house, are finding life increasingly dull now that the houses in their square are all office buildings. No more families, no more children to brighten their lives. So when their beloved cat, Nicholas, disappears they are distraught and are determined to find him no matter what. In their quest to find Nicholas, something rather mysterious happens and their lives are never quite the same again.A touching story which will delight younger readers, written in the author's quiet, literary, accessible style. Books Children's Books~~Fiction~~Animal stories The Catnappers~~Book~~9780007137268~~Ann Pilling A novel on the them of friendship, in the tradition of "Tom's Midnight Garden" and "The Secret Garden". From the author of the Puffin Modern Classic, "Henry's Leg". Readership level: 8 - 11 yrs.

New book [GBR] Hive.co.uk
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catnappers - Pilling, Ann
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pilling, Ann:
Catnappers - new book

ISBN: 9780007137268

A beautifully written novel with long-lasting friendship at its heart and two elderly women search for their missing cat, and uncover a mystery at the same time. In the genre of such classics as Tom's Midnight Garden and The Secret Garden. Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook A novel on the them of friendship, in the tradition of "Tom's Midnight Garden" and "The Secret Garden". From the author of the Puffin Modern Classic, "Henry's Leg". Readership level: 8 - 11 yrs.

New book [USA] Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Catnappers - Pilling, Ann
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pilling, Ann:
The Catnappers - new book

ISBN: 9780007137268

ID: 1610287

A beautifully written novel with long-lasting friendship at its heart and two elderly women search for their missing cat, and uncover a mystery at the same time. In the genre of such classics as Tom's Midnight Garden and The Secret Garden. Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook, HarperCollins Publishers

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catnappers - Ann Pilling
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ann Pilling:
Catnappers - used book

ISBN: 9780007137268

ID: 566344411

Harpercollins Childs. Used - Acceptable. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside., Harpercollins Childs

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Better World Books
Shipping costs: EUR 7.30
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catnappers - Ann Pilling
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ann Pilling:
Catnappers - Paperback

2003, ISBN: 9780007137268

ID: 4402572

Softcover, Buch, [PU: HarperCollins Children's Books]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Versand in 15-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
The Catnappers (The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat)

A novel on the them of friendship, in the tradition of "Tom's Midnight Garden" and "The Secret Garden". From the author of the Puffin Modern Classic, "Henry's Leg". Readership level: 8 - 11 yrs.

Details of the book - The Catnappers (The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780007137268
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0007137265
Paperback
Publishing year: 2003
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Book in our database since 22.10.2007 02:45:05
Book found last time on 17.12.2016 13:21:47
ISBN/EAN: 0007137265

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-00-713726-5, 978-0-00-713726-8


< to archive...
Related books