. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 4.25 €, highest price: 11.15 €, average price: 8.38 €
The Rough Collier - Little, Brown Book Group
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Little, Brown Book Group:

The Rough Collier - new book

2009, ISBN: 9781845299002

ID: 9665663

When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse is not the missing man, who is it? Gil and Alys try to get to the heart of the matter. Together they uncover more murders than they bargain for, and encounter the chilling secret at the heart of the mystery. Books, Crime, Thrillers and Mystery, The Rough Collier~~Book~~9781845299002~~Pat Mcintosh, , The Rough Collier, Pat Mcintosh, 9781845299002, Little, Brown Book Group, 04/23/2009, , , , Little, Brown Book Group

New book Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9665663 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Rough Collier (Gil Cunningham) - Pat McIntosh
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Pat McIntosh:

The Rough Collier (Gil Cunningham) - Paperback

ISBN: 1845299000

[SR: 175560], Paperback, [EAN: 9781845299002], Robinson, Robinson, Book, [PU: Robinson], Robinson, When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse is not the missing man, who is it? Gil and Alys try to get to the heart of the matter. Together they uncover more murders than they bargain for, and encounter the chilling secret at the heart of the mystery., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270419, Thrillers, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
ARTSnCRAFTS~Books
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 2-3 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Rough Collier - McIntosh, Pat
book is out-of-stock
(*)
McIntosh, Pat:
The Rough Collier - Paperback

ISBN: 9781845299002

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], Glasgow, 1493. When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was teaching swordplay to Alys, his new young wife. The finders identify the corpse as Thomas Murray, a coal worker missing from the estate of Sir James Douglas, Gil's godfather. But Murray's wife claims it must be someone else Sir James' steward suspects witchcraft. Trying, with Alys' help, to establish the truth, Gil finds himself dealing with a motley crew of peat-cutters and salt-boilers, colliers and priests, plus the numerous women in the Murray household.1 mapVersandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Rough Collier - Pat McIntosh
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pat McIntosh:
The Rough Collier - Paperback

ISBN: 9781845299002

Paperback, [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], The fifth Gil Cunningham Murder Mystery set in Medieval Glasgow and in the tradition of Ellis Peters., Crime, Crime

New book Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Rough Collier - Pat McIntosh
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pat McIntosh:
Rough Collier - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9781845299002

ID: 9882543

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Robinson Publishing]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Rough Collier
Author:

Mcintosh, Pat

Title:

Rough Collier

ISBN:

9781845299002

Glasgow, 1493. When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was teaching swordplay to Alys, his new young wife. The finders identify the corpse as Thomas Murray, a coal worker missing from the estate of Sir James Douglas, Gil's godfather. But Murray's wife claims it must be someone else; Sir James' steward suspects witchcraft. Trying, with Alys' help, to establish the truth, Gil finds himself dealing with a motley crew of peat-cutters and salt-boilers, colliers and priests, plus the numerous women in the Murray household.

Details of the book - Rough Collier


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781845299002
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1845299000
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: CONSTABLE & ROBINSON
Weight: 0,249 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 01.01.2009 18:27:58
Book found last time on 28.06.2016 13:43:28
ISBN/EAN: 9781845299002

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-84529-900-0, 978-1-84529-900-2

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books