. .
English
United States
Similar books
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.89 €, highest price: 12.50 €, average price: 9.48 €
The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor - Walker Books Ltd
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Walker Books Ltd:

The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor - new book

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 13453299

This is the stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. The "Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the. This is the stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. The "Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him? In this title, "Lord of the Rings" meets "Ursula Le Guin", for a new generation. Books, Children's Books~~Fiction~~Fantasy & magical realism, The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor~~Book~~9781406338775~~Alison Croggon, , The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor, Alison Croggon, 9781406338775, Walker Books Ltd, 06/07/2012, , , , Walker Books Ltd

New book Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 13453299 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe - Paperback

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Walker Books], Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. "The Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 20 cm, [GW: 388g]

New book Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - new book

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 124063073

Follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic ´´Pellinor´´ series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Fantasy & Science Fiction, Walker Books

New book Thalia.de
No. 31142242 Shipping costs:, Sofort lieferbar, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Paperback

2012, ISBN: 140633877X

ID: 18534034930

[EAN: 9781406338775], Neubuch, [PU: Walker Books Ltd Jun 2012], Neuware - New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. 'This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes. a great series of fantasy novels.' 'Bookseller'. Ages: 14+ 496 pp. Englisch

New book Abebooks.de
Rhein-Team Lörrach Ivano Narducci e.K., Lörrach, Germany [57451429] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - used book

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: a3df6d2e8ce031f48e2185e9422a351e

New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. 'This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes... a great series of fantasy novels...' Bookseller. Ages: 14+

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M0140633877X Shipping costs:, 3, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Pellinor 04. The Singing
Author:

Croggon, Alison

Title:

Pellinor 04. The Singing

ISBN:

9781406338775

Details of the book - Pellinor 04. The Singing


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781406338775
ISBN (ISBN-10): 140633877X
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2012
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd.
486 Pages
Weight: 0,404 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 04.02.2008 06:11:42
Book found last time on 13.01.2017 18:47:19
ISBN/EAN: 9781406338775

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4063-3877-X, 978-1-4063-3877-5

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books