. .
English
United States
Similar books
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
..?
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 EUR, highest price: 70.08 EUR, average price: 23.77 EUR
Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4 - Dorothea Benton Frank
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothea Benton Frank:

Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4 - Paperback

2005, ISBN: 0749935758

[SR: 923992], Paperback, [EAN: 9780749935757], Piatkus, Piatkus, Book, [PU: Piatkus], 2005-06-24, Piatkus, 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
christiesgencay
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4 - Dorothea Benton Frank
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Dorothea Benton Frank:

Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4 - Paperback

2005, ISBN: 0749935758

[SR: 923992], Paperback, [EAN: 9780749935757], Piatkus, Piatkus, Book, [PU: Piatkus], 2005-06-24, Piatkus, 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
MurrayMediaUK
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Shem Creek - Benton Frank, Dorothea
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Benton Frank, Dorothea:
Shem Creek - Paperback

ISBN: 9780749935757

ID: 515055859

Paperback. Very Good.

Used Book Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.85
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4
Author:

Dorothea Benton Frank

Title:

Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4

ISBN:

9780749935757

A warm and wise novel in the tradition of Rebecca Wells and Adrianna Trigianni. Full of vivid writing, colourful characters and heart-felt emotions.

Details of the book - Shem Creek: Lowcountry Tales Series: Book 4


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780749935757
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0749935758
Paperback
Publishing year: 2005
Publisher: Piatkus

Book in our database since 09.05.2007 09:48:21
Book found last time on 12.09.2016 05:10:37
ISBN/EAN: 9780749935757

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7499-3575-8, 978-0-7499-3575-7

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books