. .
English
United States
Similar books
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 €, highest price: 15.68 €, average price: 6.76 €
Peony in Love - Lisa See
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lisa See:

Peony in Love - Paperback

ISBN: 0747582483

[SR: 1393910], Paperback, [EAN: 9780747582489], Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Book, [PU: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC], Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Peony In Love, 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 10790401, Historical, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 590934, Literary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 277562, Contemporary, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 4055903031, General, 277831, Historical Romance, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
Brit-Books
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Peony in Love - Lisa See
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Lisa See:

Peony in Love - Paperback

ISBN: 0747582483

[SR: 1393910], Paperback, [EAN: 9780747582489], Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Book, [PU: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC], Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, Peony In Love, 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 10790401, Historical, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 590934, Literary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 277562, Contemporary, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 4055903031, General, 277831, Historical Romance, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
orbitingbooks
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Peony in Love - Lisa See
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lisa See:
Peony in Love - used book

ISBN: 0747582483

ID: 4839873

Peony in Love family saga,genre fiction,historical,literary,literature and fiction Literature & Fiction, Bloomsbury Press

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Peony in Love - See, Lisa
book is out-of-stock
(*)
See, Lisa:
Peony in Love - Paperback

ISBN: 9780747582489

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Bloomsbury Publishing], [SC: 1.25]

Used Book Booklooker.de
mollie
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.25)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Peony in love
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peony in love - new book

ISBN: 9780747582489

ID: 609233f545f8b1d8543f4094fe73be7d

Peony in love SEE, LISA Libros / Historica, [PU: Bloomsbury Publishing]

New book Fnac.es
Nr. 1-281538 Shipping costs:No disponible, No disponible, ES (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Peony in Love
Author:

See, Lisa

Title:

Peony in Love

ISBN:

9780747582489

From the author of "Snow Flower & The Secret Fan", this is a powerful and haunting love story steeped in the richness and magic of 17th century China. Following Peony, who's lived a cloistered life among women, and who's betrothed to man she's never met, it incorporates the themes of love, desire and sorrow. For fans of "Memoirs Of A Geisha", "Wild Swans" and "Empress Orchid".

Details of the book - Peony in Love


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780747582489
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0747582483
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2007
Publisher: BLOOMSBURY PUBLISHING
Weight: 0,407 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 11.04.2007 10:34:52
Book found last time on 27.05.2016 18:24:21
ISBN/EAN: 9780747582489

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7475-8248-3, 978-0-7475-8248-9

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books