. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.13 €, highest price: 366.35 €, average price: 184.74 €
Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned - Ferris, Jean
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ferris, Jean:

Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned - new book

ISBN: 9780613337090

Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game. Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned Ferris, Jean Sandy didn't expect life to be a free ride, even though his parents are multimillionaires. And he certainly didn't think his greedy uncles would try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake, which causes only comas for his parents and Attila, their pet chicken. With the help of a loyal butler and a nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring his uncles to justice.

New book [USA] Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned - Ferris, Jean
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Ferris, Jean:

Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned - used book

ISBN: 9780613337090

ID: 2285554

Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game. Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned Ferris, Jean, Turtleback Books: A Division of Sanval

Used Book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned
Author:

Ferris, Jean

Title:

Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

ISBN:

9780613337090

Sandy didn't expect life to be a free ride, even though his parents are multimillionaires. And he certainly didn't think his greedy uncles would try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake, which causes only comas for his parents and Attila, their pet chicken. With the help of a loyal butler and a nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring his uncles to justice.

Details of the book - Love Among the Walnuts: Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780613337090
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0613337093
Publisher: Turtleback Books: A Division of Sanval

Book in our database since 23.10.2007 14:21:15
Book found last time on 11.07.2016 01:02:49
ISBN/EAN: 9780613337090

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-613-33709-3, 978-0-613-33709-0

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books