. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
..?
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.79 EUR, highest price: 17.28 EUR, average price: 6.7 EUR
I Saw You - Parsons, Julie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julie:

I Saw You - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 0330488872

ID: 14097337091

[EAN: 9780330488877], [PU: Macmillan UK], This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Acknowledgments. Introduction. I.;PREPARATION. 1.;Know Your Audience. A Speech Gone Bad. Listener Biology and the Speech Environment. Listener Psychology. Listener Sociology. Typical Speech Settings. 2.;Decide What You Want to Achieve. Why Give a Speech? Five Kinds of Speeches to Reach Five Communication Goals. 3.;Selecting Your Topic. 4.;Speech Construction. The Opening. The Body of the Speech. The Closing. 5.;Personal, Clear, and Interesting. Personal, Not Remote. Clear, Not Confusing. Interesting, Not Dull. II.;DELIVERY. 6.;The Hardware of Public Speaking. Your Script. Visual Aids, Props, and Handouts. 7.;Attitudes, Nerves, and Rehearsal. Attitudes and Expectations. Nerves. Elements of Effective Rehearsal. 8.;Elements of Effective Presentation. Nonverbal Communication in General. Eyes. Face. Body. Clothing. Voice. 9.;Building Oratorical Power. How to Affect Tone. Nine Rhetorical Techniques for Memorability and Persuasiveness. III.;TOPICS OF SPECIAL INTEREST. 10.;The Elements of Persuasion. Philosophers on Persuasion. Politicians on Persuasion. Psychologists on Persuasion. The Pragmatics of Persuasion. Effective Argumentation. Persuasive Body Language. 11.;Humor. First Considerations. Kinds of Humor that Work Well in Speeches. Six Rules of Lip. Tricks and Techniques. Onward. Notes. Index.

Used Book Abebooks.de
Book Deals, Lewiston, NY, U.S.A. [60506629] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 66.54
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Parsons, Julie
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Parsons, Julie:

I Saw You - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 0330488872

ID: 14096282944

[EAN: 9780330488877], Neubuch, [PU: Macmillan UK], Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Acknowledgments. Introduction. I.;PREPARATION. 1.;Know Your Audience. A Speech Gone Bad. Listener Biology and the Speech Environment. Listener Psychology. Listener Sociology. Typical Speech Settings. 2.;Decide What You Want to Achieve. Why Give a Speech? Five Kinds of Speeches to Reach Five Communication Goals. 3.;Selecting Your Topic. 4.;Speech Construction. The Opening. The Body of the Speech. The Closing. 5.;Personal, Clear, and Interesting. Personal, Not Remote. Clear, Not Confusing. Interesting, Not Dull. II.;DELIVERY. 6.;The Hardware of Public Speaking. Your Script. Visual Aids, Props, and Handouts. 7.;Attitudes, Nerves, and Rehearsal. Attitudes and Expectations. Nerves. Elements of Effective Rehearsal. 8.;Elements of Effective Presentation. Nonverbal Communication in General. Eyes. Face. Body. Clothing. Voice. 9.;Building Oratorical Power. How to Affect Tone. Nine Rhetorical Techniques for Memorability and Persuasiveness. III.;TOPICS OF SPECIAL INTEREST. 10.;The Elements of Persuasion. Philosophers on Persuasion. Politicians on Persuasion. Psychologists on Persuasion. The Pragmatics of Persuasion. Effective Argumentation. Persuasive Body Language. 11.;Humor. First Considerations. Kinds of Humor that Work Well in Speeches. Six Rules of Lip. Tricks and Techniques. Onward. Notes. Index.

New book Abebooks.de
Book Deals, Lewiston, NY, U.S.A. [60506629] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 66.54
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I saw you
book is out-of-stock
(*)
I saw you - new book

ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: ccd0cd21201e526497cfafaad649f330

For ten years, newly retired Policeman Michael McLoughlin has been haunted by the case of a young woman brutally murdered and the affection he felt for the victim s mother, Margaret. A favor for a friend leads him to another woman who has lost a child -her daughter has been found drowned in the same lake her stepfather died in years earlier. An accident, suicide .. or murder? Margaret thought she could escape her past but the memories of her daughter - and of her killer - give her no peace and she finall... Libros / C.ficcion-fantastica, [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

New book Fnac.es
Nr. 1-159226 Shipping costs:Bajo pedido, expedición 8-10 días, Bajo pedido, expedición 8-10 días, ES (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0330488872

ID: 7182929454

[EAN: 9780330488877], Usato, buono stato, [SC: 2.64], [PU: Pan], MYSTERY ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Creasing to spine. Edges rubbed. book a little warped " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

Used Book Abebooks.it
The Orchard Bookshop., Hayes, MIDDL, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (su 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 2.64
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 637745601

Pan, 2008. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Pan, 2008

Used Book Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 7.43
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
I Saw You
Author:

Parsons, Julie

Title:

I Saw You

ISBN:

9780330488877

The gripping sequel to Parsons' chilling debut novel, "Mary, Mary", which sold in 16 countries. With appeal to fans of Ruth Rendell and Barbara Vine, it's an addictive and extremely atmospheric psychological thriller of love, revenge and atonement. Parsons also wrote "The Courtship Gift" and "The Hourglass".

Details of the book - I Saw You


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330488877
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330488872
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: MACMILLIAN UK
354 Pages
Weight: 0,227 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 19.11.2007 01:51:01
Book found last time on 25.10.2016 09:33:30
ISBN/EAN: 9780330488877

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-330-48887-2, 978-0-330-48887-7

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books