. .
English
United States
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 12.89 €, highest price: 304.55 €, average price: 72.43 €
My Enemy's Cradle - Young, Sara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Young, Sara:

My Enemy's Cradle - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780007266791

Hardcover, ID: 767555353

Blacklick, Ohio, U.S.A.: McGraw-Hill Book Co Ltd. Very good black red hardcover. Very good black DJ. Some wear and tear to DJ. (1976), 8vo, [5], 6-256pp. "Documented for the FIRST time in this book is the wholesale kidnapping of hundreds of thousands of desirable non-German children from other countries for the purpose of adding to Germany's breeding stock." . Very Good. Hardcover. Book Club (BCE/BOMC). 1976., McGraw-Hill Book Co Ltd, 1976, 's-Gravenhage-Rotterdam: Nijgh & Van Ditmar, 1977. 275 pagina's, fotopagina's ongenummerd. Foto's, documenten, afbeeldingen. Kaften met uitvouwbare flappen. Oorspronkelijke titel: "Au nom de la race".. 1ste / 1st. Soft Cover. Good / Goed. A5. Paperback., Nijgh & Van Ditmar, 1977, HarperCollins Publishers. First edition-2nd printing. Hardcover. As new/As new. Mint condition.HarperCollins Publishers,2008.First edition-2nd printing.Red hardback(gilt lettering to the spine,scratch on the front cover) with Dj(small nick,crease and scratch on the Dj cover),both in mint condition.387pp.Price un-clipped. This is another paragraph Product Description: Sara Young takes us into the very heart of the Nazis' cradle with a powerful story of love set against the true events of one of the most secret and terrifying of Heinrich Himmler's wartime projects -- the Lebensborn Nazi breeding programme. Cyrla's neighbours have begun to whisper. Her cousin, Annika, is pregnant and has passed the rigorous exams for admission to the Lebensborn, a maternity home for Aryan girls carrying German babies. Annika's soldier has disappeared; the Nazis confiscate fatherless children. Cyrla, sent from Poland to hide with her Dutch relatives, has been warned that her neighbours know she is half Jewish. She won't be safe for long. A cruel twist of fate places Cyrla with the terrible choice between certain discovery in her cousin's home and taking Annika's place in the Lebensborn. If she takes refuge in the enemy's lair, can Cyrla fool the doctors, nurses, guards and other mothers-to-be? How will she escape before they discover she is not who she claims?, HarperCollins Publishers

Used Book Biblio.com
BOOX, ERWIN-Antiquariaat, Alpha 2 Omega Books
Shipping costs: EUR 10.14
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Enemy's Cradle - Young, Sara
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Young, Sara:

My Enemy's Cradle - hardcover

2008, ISBN: 9780007266791

ID: 363825180

HarperCollins Publishers, 2008. First edition-2nd printing. Hardcover. As new/As new. Mint condition.HarperCollins Publishers,2008.First edition-2nd printing.Red hardback(gilt lettering to the spine,scratch on the front cover) with Dj(small nick,crease and scratch on the Dj cover),both in mint condition.387pp.Price un-clipped. This is another paragraph Product Description: Sara Young takes us into the very heart of the Nazis' cradle with a powerful story of love set against the true events of one of the most secret and terrifying of Heinrich Himmler's wartime projects -- the Lebensborn Nazi breeding programme. Cyrla's neighbours have begun to whisper. Her cousin, Annika, is pregnant and has passed the rigorous exams for admission to the Lebensborn, a maternity home for Aryan girls carrying German babies. Annika's soldier has disappeared; the Nazis confiscate fatherless children. Cyrla, sent from Poland to hide with her Dutch relatives, has been warned that her neighbours know she is half Jewish. She won't be safe for long. A cruel twist of fate places Cyrla with the terrible choice between certain discovery in her cousin's home and taking Annika's place in the Lebensborn. If she takes refuge in the enemy's lair, can Cyrla fool the doctors, nurses, guards and other mothers-to-be? How will she escape before they discover she is not who she claims?, HarperCollins Publishers, 2008

Used Book Biblio.com
Alpha 2 Omega Books
Shipping costs: EUR 12.16
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Enemy's Cradle - Young, Sara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Young, Sara:
My Enemy's Cradle - hardcover

2008

ISBN: 9780007266791

ID: 363825180

HarperCollins Publishers. First edition-2nd printing. Hardcover. As new/As new. Mint condition.HarperCollins Publishers,2008.First edition-2nd printing.Red hardback(gilt lettering to the spine,scratch on the front cover) with Dj(small nick,crease and scratch on the Dj cover),both in mint condition.387pp.Price un-clipped. This is another paragraph Product Description: Sara Young takes us into the very heart of the Nazis' cradle with a powerful story of love set against the true events of one of the most secret and terrifying of Heinrich Himmler's wartime projects -- the Lebensborn Nazi breeding programme. Cyrla's neighbours have begun to whisper. Her cousin, Annika, is pregnant and has passed the rigorous exams for admission to the Lebensborn, a maternity home for Aryan girls carrying German babies. Annika's soldier has disappeared; the Nazis confiscate fatherless children. Cyrla, sent from Poland to hide with her Dutch relatives, has been warned that her neighbours know she is half Jewish. She won't be safe for long. A cruel twist of fate places Cyrla with the terrible choice between certain discovery in her cousin's home and taking Annika's place in the Lebensborn. If she takes refuge in the enemy's lair, can Cyrla fool the doctors, nurses, guards and other mothers-to-be? How will she escape before they discover she is not who she claims?, HarperCollins Publishers

Used Book Biblio.com
Alpha 2 Omega Books
Shipping costs: EUR 12.04
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Enemy's Cradle - Young, Sara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Young, Sara:
My Enemy's Cradle - First edition

2008, ISBN: 0007266790

Hardcover, ID: 2339337318

[EAN: 9780007266791], Gebraucht, wie neu, [PU: HarperCollins Publishers], YOUNG, SARA MY ENEMY'S CRADLE, Jacket, Mint condition.HarperCollins Publishers,2008.First edition-2nd printing.Red hardback(gilt lettering to the spine,scratch on the front cover) with Dj(small nick,crease and scratch on the Dj cover),both in mint condition.387pp.Price un-clipped. This is another paragraph Product Description: Sara Young takes us into the very heart of the Nazis' cradle with a powerful story of love set against the true events of one of the most secret and terrifying of Heinrich Himmler's wartime projects -- the Lebensborn Nazi breeding programme. Cyrla's neighbours have begun to whisper. Her cousin, Annika, is pregnant and has passed the rigorous exams for admission to the Lebensborn, a maternity home for Aryan girls carrying German babies. Annika's soldier has disappeared; the Nazis confiscate fatherless children. Cyrla, sent from Poland to hide with her Dutch relatives, has been warned that her neighbours know she is half Jewish. She won't be safe for long. A cruel twist of fate places Cyrla with the terrible choice between certain discovery in her cousin's home and taking Annika's place in the Lebensborn. If she takes refuge in the enemy's lair, can Cyrla fool the doctors, nurses, guards and other mothers-to-be? How will she escape before they discover she is not who she claims?

Used Book Abebooks.de
Alpha 2 Omega Books BA, Southampton, Hampshire, ,, United Kingdom [55397992] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 10.68
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
My Enemy's Cradle - Sara Young
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sara Young:
My Enemy's Cradle - new book

ISBN: 9780007266791

ID: 9780007266791

My Enemy's Cradle Author :Sara Young 9780007266791 0007266790, [PU: William Collins; HarperCollins]

New book Printsasia
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
My Enemy&#39;s Cradle
Author:

Young, Sara

Title:

My Enemy&#39;s Cradle

ISBN:

9780007266791

A powerful story of love set against the true events of one of the most secret and terrifying of Heinrich Himmler's wartime projects, the Lebensborn Nazi breeding programme. Will appeal to fans of Tracy Chevalier, Sebastian Faulks and Sarah Waters, and is a perfect book for reading groups.

Details of the book - My Enemy's Cradle


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780007266791
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0007266790
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Book in our database since 10.02.2008 20:46:26
Book found last time on 13.08.2016 00:05:43
ISBN/EAN: 9780007266791

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-00-726679-0, 978-0-00-726679-1

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books