. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
..?
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.81 EUR, highest price: 4.77 EUR, average price: 1.68 EUR
China Cuckoo - Mark Kitto
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mark Kitto:

China Cuckoo - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 184529940X

ID: 12448561090

[EAN: 9781845299408], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Constable], LOOK INSIDE! GENERAL AAS TRAVEL WRITING ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, An EX LIBRARY copy complete with protective cover and in VERY GOOD condition.May have some library identification marks/stamps. Daily dispatch from UK warehouse. This book is in VERY GOOD overall condition, showing only light signs of previous ownership.

Used Book Abebooks.de
WORLDWIDE BOOKS, County Durham, A., United Kingdom [52580588] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 1.99
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
China Cuckoo - Kitto, Mark
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Kitto, Mark:

China Cuckoo - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 184529940X

ID: 19612

Taschenbuch 256 Seiten Taschenbuch deutliche Gebrauchsspuren, stark schief gelesen, Ecken berieben, Eintrag auf Titelseite, Artikel stammt aus Nichtraucherhaushalt! AC4624, [PU:Constable & Robinson,]

Used Book Achtung-Buecher.de
Versandantiquariat Felix Mücke Felix Mücke, 64689 Grasellenbach-Hammelbach
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
China Cuckoo: How I lost a fortune and found a life in China - Kitto, Mark
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kitto, Mark:
China Cuckoo: How I lost a fortune and found a life in China - Paperback

2009

ISBN: 9781845299408

ID: 900167740

Constable. Paperback. Used; Good. 02/26/2009, Constable

Used Book Biblio.com
Brit Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.76
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
China Cuckoo - Mark Kitto
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mark Kitto:
China Cuckoo - Paperback

ISBN: 9781845299408

ID: 884014347

Constable. Paperback. VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage., Constable

Used Book Biblio.com
Discover Books
Shipping costs: EUR 8.03
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
China Cuckoo - Kitto, Mark
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kitto, Mark:
China Cuckoo - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9781845299408

ID: 19612

Constable & Robinson, 2009., 256 Seiten Taschenbuch

Used Book ZVAB.com
Versandantiquariat Felix Mücke
Shipping costs: EUR 2.50
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
China Cuckoo
Author:

Kitto, Mark

Title:

China Cuckoo

ISBN:

184529940X

Kitto took his family to China to make his fortune, but things went drastically wrong when he lost his business to the Communist Party. In the tradition of "A Year In Provence" and "Driving Over Lemons", but with the added twist of the still largely misunderstood Chinese empire.

Details of the book - China Cuckoo


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781845299408
ISBN (ISBN-10): 184529940X
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: CONSTABLE & ROBINSON
Weight: 0,401 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 05.04.2009 11:34:54
Book found last time on 13.11.2016 17:40:19
ISBN/EAN: 184529940X

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-84529-940-X, 978-1-84529-940-8

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books