. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
..?
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 34.95 EUR, highest price: 34.95 EUR, average price: 34.95 EUR
Filthy Rich - Wendy Holden
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Wendy Holden:

Filthy Rich - new book

ISBN: 9780755325115

The former deputy editor of Tatler, Wendy Holden has worked at Harpers & Queen, the Sunday Times, & the Sunday Telegraph. She currently works at the Mail on Sunday. Simply Divine, her debut novel, was an international bestseller, & is available in a Plume edition. Wendy Holden, Books, Fiction and Literature, Filthy Rich Books>Fiction and Literature The "Sunday Times" Number 1 bestselling author returns with this novel following Mary, who marries Monty, a dark-eyed and floppy-haired heir to a stately pile. But she soon finds more than she bargained for. From the author of "The School For Husbands" and "Fame Fatale", this will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella.

New book [USA] Indigo.ca
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Filthy Rich
Author:

Holden, Wendy

Title:

Filthy Rich

ISBN:

0755325117

The "Sunday Times" Number 1 bestselling author returns with this novel following Mary, who marries Monty, a dark-eyed and floppy-haired heir to a stately pile. But she soon finds more than she bargained for. From the author of "The School For Husbands" and "Fame Fatale", this will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella.

Details of the book - Filthy Rich


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755325115
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755325117
Publisher: Headline

Book in our database since 06.02.2008 09:45:01
Book found last time on 20.03.2015 05:10:14
ISBN/EAN: 0755325117

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7553-2511-7, 978-0-7553-2511-5

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books