. .
English
United States
Similar books
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.16 €, highest price: 25.37 €, average price: 16.46 €
Ramona the Brave - Beverly Cleary
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Beverly Cleary:

Ramona the Brave - new book

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 978068822015

For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy! But with a teacher who doesn''t understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Newbery Medal winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. Supports the Common Core State Standards Beverly Cleary, Books, Ramona the Brave Books, HarperCollins

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ramona the Brave - Cleary, Beverly/ Rogers, Jacqueline (ILT)
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Cleary, Beverly/ Rogers, Jacqueline (ILT):

Ramona the Brave - hardcover

1975, ISBN: 0688220150

ID: 12786921667

[EAN: 9780688220150], Neubuch, [PU: Harpercollins Childrens Books], Children's Fiction|Humorous Stories, Determined to be brave, six-year-old Ramona Quimby has to deal with starting first grade, her mother's new job, and a teacher who does not understand how hard it is for Ramona to grow up. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time.

New book Abebooks.de
Media Mall, Fyshwick, ACT, Australia [57912909] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 15.83
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ramona the Brave - Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray:
Ramona the Brave - new book

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 9780688220150

Ramona the Brave Author :Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray 9780688220150 0688220150, [PU: William Morrow and Company]

New book printsasia.de
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ramona the Brave - Cleary, Beverly
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cleary, Beverly:
Ramona the Brave - hardcover

ISBN: 0688220150

ID: 13275075422

[EAN: 9780688220150], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: HarperCollins], 0688220150 Item in good condition and ready to ship!

Used Book Abebooks.de
purplewhale123, geneva, IL, U.S.A. [59676976] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 5.73
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ramona the Brave - Cleary, Beverly/ Rogers, Jacqueline (ILT)
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cleary, Beverly/ Rogers, Jacqueline (ILT):
Ramona the Brave - new book

ISBN: 0688220150

ID: 0688220150

[PU: William Morrow and Company]

New book English-Book-Service
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave
Author:

Cleary, Beverly

Title:

Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave

ISBN:

0688220150

Six-year-old Ramona tries to cope with an unsympathetic first-grade teacher.

Details of the book - Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780688220150
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0688220150
Hardcover
Publishing year: 1975
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
208 Pages
Weight: 0,322 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 06.06.2007 17:38:41
Book found last time on 01.08.2016 16:41:18
ISBN/EAN: 0688220150

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-688-22015-0, 978-0-688-22015-0

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books