. .
English
United States
Similar books
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.90 €, highest price: 9.60 €, average price: 4.62 €
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Greer, Andrew Sean
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Greer, Andrew Sean:

The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Paperback

2005, ISBN: 0571220223

ID: 20636601367

[EAN: 9780571220229], Neubuch, [PU: Faber and Faber], Fiction|Fantasy|General, Fiction|Psychological, Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us.

New book Abebooks.de
Green Books, Wicklow, Ireland [57602331] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 5.40
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Andrew Sean Greer
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Andrew Sean Greer:

The Confessions of Max Tivoli - new book

ISBN: 9780571220229

ID: 785466045

Eine ungewöhnliche Liebesgeschichte, die in den USA Furore machte. Max wird im Jahre 1871 geboren. Er leidet an einer seltenen Krankheit. Sein Körper wird jünger, während er im Geiste älter wird. Seine Liebe zur gleichaltrigen Alice scheint damit unerfüllbar. weltbild.at > Bücher > Internationale Bücher > Englische Romane, [PU: Faber]

New book Weltbild
Shipping costs:sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Andrew Sean Greer
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Andrew Sean Greer:
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Paperback

2005

ISBN: 0571220223

ID: 16813596518

[EAN: 9780571220229], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Faber and Faber], CONTEMPORARY FICTION FANTASY ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Fiction|Fantasy|General, Fiction|Psychological, Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries.

Used Book Abebooks.de
Y-Not-Books, Hereford, United Kingdom [56939465] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 8.38
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Andrew Sean Greer
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Andrew Sean Greer:
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - Paperback

2005, ISBN: 0571220223

ID: 13113239004

[EAN: 9780571220229], Neubuch, [PU: Faber and Faber], CONTEMPORARY FICTION FANTASY ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries.

New book Abebooks.de
Y-Not-Books, Hereford, United Kingdom [56939465] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 8.38
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Confessions of Max Tivoli
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Confessions of Max Tivoli - used book

2005, ISBN: 9780571220229

ID: 4ce2a4063914d9babef21d7917ae18dd

Binding:Taschenbuch,Edition:New Ed,Label:Faber & Faber,Publisher:Faber & Faber,NumberOfItems:1,medium:Taschenbuch,numberOfPages:288,publicationDate:2005-04-07,ISBN:0571220223 Taschenbuch, Faber & Faber

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M00571220223 Shipping costs:, 3, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
The Confessions of Max Tivoli
Author:

Greer, Andrew Sean

Title:

The Confessions of Max Tivoli

ISBN:

0571220223

Strange and moving novel about a boy who begins life with the physical appearance of an old, dying creature but gradually grows younger with age. Set against the backdrop of San Francisco at the turn of the 20th century, this will appeal to fans of "The Lovely Bones" and "The Time Traveller's Wife". A perfect reading group book with broad appeal across literary and commercial readerships. "A brilliant story about the simplest of brief encounters, the encounter with life" "The Times"

Details of the book - The Confessions of Max Tivoli


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571220229
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571220223
Paperback
Publishing year: 2005
Publisher: Faber And Faber Ltd.
267 Pages
Weight: 0,210 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 05.06.2007 01:06:55
Book found last time on 03.11.2016 10:30:43
ISBN/EAN: 0571220223

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-571-22022-3, 978-0-571-22022-9

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books