. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.76 €, highest price: 18.97 €, average price: 5.61 €
Death's Mistress - Chance, Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance, Karen:

Death's Mistress - new book

ISBN: 9780141039527

ID: 780497

Dorina Basarab is a dhampir - half-human, half-vampire - and the only way she can stay sane is by unleashing her sometimes uncontrollable rage on demons and vampires that deserve killing. After the fortunate demise of her insane uncle Dracula, Dory is back home in Brooklyn, hoping that life will calm down for a while. But then two visitors arrive: her friend Claire, asking for Dory's help in finding a magical Fey relic, and the gorgeous master vampire Louis-Cesare, desperate to find his former mistress, a vampire named Christine. Dory and Louis-Cesare soon discover their problems may be connected: the same master vampire Christine is bound to is also rumored to be in possession of the relic. But they soon realize there's more at stake when Christine's master turns up dead. Someone is killing vampire Senate members, and if Dory and Louis-Cesare can't stop the murderer, they may be next . . . Fiction Fiction eBook, Penguin Books Ltd

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Death's Mistress
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Death's Mistress - used book

ISBN: 9780141039527

ID: 106e0d52864edff1300aa0a10845789d

Dorina Basarab is a dhampir - half-human, half-vampire - and the only way she can stay sane is by unleashing her sometimes uncontrollable rage on demons and vampires that deserve killing. After the fortunate demise of her insane uncle Dracula, Dory is back home in Brooklyn, hoping that life will calm down for a while., [PU: Penguin Books]

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M00141039523 Shipping costs:, 3, DE. (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
DEATH'S MISTRESS - KAREN CHANCE
book is out-of-stock
(*)
KAREN CHANCE:
DEATH'S MISTRESS - Paperback

2010

ISBN: 9780141039527

ID: 828565481

PENGUIN, 2010. Paperback. Used; Good. Number of pages: 432. Ships from the UK within 24 hours. Your purchase helps support authors through the Book Author Resale Right. Bookbarn International Inventory #205214, PENGUIN, 2010

Used Book Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Shipping costs: EUR 5.10
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Death's Mistress - Karen Chance
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Karen Chance:
Death's Mistress - new book

ISBN: 9780141039527

ID: 9780141039527

Death's Mistress Author :Karen Chance 9780141039527 0141039523, [PU: Penguin Books]

New book printsasia.de
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Death's Mistress - Chance, Karen
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chance, Karen:
Death's Mistress - Paperback

ISBN: 9780141039527

ID: 883716008

Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. 0141039523 . Very Good., Penguin Books

Used Book Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.09
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Death's Mistress
Author:

Chance, Karen

Title:

Death's Mistress

ISBN:

0141039523

The second urban fantasy thriller, featuring heroine Dory Basarab, who is a dhampir - half human, half vampire. One for fans of Stephenie Meyer, Laurell K. Hamilton and Anne Rice.

Details of the book - Death's Mistress


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141039527
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141039523
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
Weight: 0,310 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 27.09.2009 09:37:37
Book found last time on 02.11.2016 19:28:07
ISBN/EAN: 0141039523

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-14-103952-3, 978-0-14-103952-7

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books