. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 4.29 €, highest price: 15.00 €, average price: 11.50 €
The Eight Human Talents - Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga
book is out-of-stock
(*)

The Eight Human Talents - Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga - Paperback

2001, ISBN: 9780060954659

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: HarperCollins US], KURZE BESCHREIBUNG/ANMERKUNGEN: Gurmukh, internationally renowned "Guru to the Stars" - including Madonna and Courtney Love - distills her twenty-eight years of practice into this simple guide to kundalini yoga. Through her pioneering methods readers will develop the eight areas of the body that house the "eight human talents" - in as little as three minutes each day. AUSFÜHRLICHERE BESCHREIBUNG: Gurmukh's message is simple and to the point: "Happiness is your birthright, but in order to be happy, you need tools." The Eight Human Talents is a guide to help readers identify and successfully utilize the tools that reside within the body. In the tradition of Deepak Chopra and Marianne Williamson, it is a book of inspiring and entertaining stories from Gurmukh's lifelong practice of teaching people to heal themselves. Stars such as Madonna, David Duchovny, and Courtney Love have been very vocal in their devotion and praise of Gurmukh, and the dramatic ways in which she has helped improve the quality of their lives. Now we can all benefit from her wisdom and healing techniques. The eight human talents are located in eight powerful energy centers in the body. The keys to happiness, they are: Faith, Intuition, Truth, Gratitude, Commitment, Creativity, and Forgiveness. At the end of each chapter there is one yogic exercise and one meditation., [SC: 3.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 235 mm, [GW: 290g]

New book Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Shipping costs:Versand nach Österreich (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga - Gurmukh, Cathryn Michon
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Gurmukh, Cathryn Michon:

The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga - used book

ISBN: 0060954655

ID: 3580705

Gurmukh, an internationally renowned yoga teacher, outlines the spiritual and physical practices of Kundalini Yoga, which she has taught for the last thirty years. With illustrated, step-by-step instructions, she teaches the basic principles of the ancient art of yoga, and explains the eight chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies, and the source of the eight human talents.Kundalini Yoga is a great way to get your body and mind into shape. In The Eight Human Talents, Gurmukh gives you all the tools you need to increase your creativity, intuition, compassion, health, and prosperity. All you need is a belief in the possibility of change and a commitment of as little as three minutes a day.From teachers and waiters to Hollywood celebrities, Gurmukh has helped thousands of people find happiness through the healing movements and meditations of Kundalini Yoga -- and she can help you, too! exercise and fitness,health fitness and dieting,occult,religion and spirituality,self help,self-help,self-help and psychology,yoga Exercise & Fitness, William Morrow Paperbacks

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga - Gurmukh
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Gurmukh:
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga - new book

ISBN: 9780060954659

ID: 978006095465

Gurmukh, an internationally renowned yoga teacher, outlines the spiritual and physical practices of Kundalini Yoga, which she has taught for the last thirty years. With illustrated, step-by-step instructions, she teaches the basic principles of the ancient art of yoga, and explains the eight chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies, and the source of the eight human talents.Kundalini Yoga is a great way to get your body and mind into shape. In The Eight Human Talents, Gurmukh gives you all the tools you need to increase your creativity, intuition, compassion, health, and prosperity. All you need is a belief in the possibility of change and a commitment of as little as three minutes a day.From teachers and waiters to Hollywood celebrities, Gurmukh has helped thousands of people find happiness through the healing movements and meditations of Kundalini Yoga -- and she can help you, too! Gurmukh, Books, Health and Well Being, The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity within You with Kundalini Yoga Books>Health and Well Being, HarperCollins

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Eight Human Talents - Gurmukh; Michon, Cathryn
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Gurmukh; Michon, Cathryn:
The Eight Human Talents - First edition

2001, ISBN: 0060954655

Paperback, ID: 12926027594

[EAN: 9780060954659], Neubuch, [PU: HarperCollins Publishers Inc], Health & Fitness|General, Health & Fitness|Yoga, Self-Help|General, 2001. 1st Edition. Paperback. Teaches the basic principles of the ancient art of yoga, and explains the eight chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies, and the source of the eight human talents. This title gives you the tools you need to increase your creativity, intuition, compassion, health, and prosperity. Num Pages: 272 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: VFM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 155 x 19. Weight in Grams: 308. . . . . . .

New book Abebooks.de
Kennys Bookshop and Art Galleries Ltd., Galway, Ireland [756279] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity Within You with Kundalini Yoga
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity Within You with Kundalini Yoga - new book

ISBN: 9780060954659

ID: 11337443

Teaches the basic principles of the ancient art of yoga, and explains the eight chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies, and the source of the eight human... Books, [PU: Harper & Row; Collins; HarperCollins]

New book Foyles.co.uk
Nr. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity Within You with Kundalini Yoga
Author:

Gurmukh

Title:

The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity Within You with Kundalini Yoga

ISBN:

0060954655

Gurmukh, an internationally renowned yoga teacher, outlines the spiritual and physical practices of Kundalini Yoga, which she has taught for the last thirty years. With illustrated, step-by-step instructions, she teaches the basic principles of the ancient art of yoga, and explains the eight chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies, and the source of the eight human talents.Kundalini Yoga is a great way to get your body and mind into shape. In "The Eight Human Talents," Gurmukh gives you all the tools you need to increase your creativity, intuition, compassion, health, and prosperity. All you need is a belief in the possibility of change and a commitment of as little as three minutes a day.From teachers and waiters to Hollywood celebrities, Gurmukh has helped thousands of people find happiness through the healing movements and meditations of Kundalini Yoga -- and she can help you, too!

Details of the book - The Eight Human Talents: Restore the Balance and Serenity Within You with Kundalini Yoga


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780060954659
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0060954655
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2001
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
272 Pages
Weight: 0,333 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 28.03.2007 15:26:45
Book found last time on 17.12.2016 23:03:40
ISBN/EAN: 0060954655

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-06-095465-5, 978-0-06-095465-9

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books